Meet Our Castle Hill Ave. Team of Licensed Professional Real Estate Agents! 

*Call, text, or e-mail us at anytime!*

 

Se Habla Español!

 

Harold Maniram- Principal Real Estate Broker/Owner
Cell: 917-763-0524
E-mail
hmaniram@nyfuturehomes.com

Jennifer Manning-  Office Manager- Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Cell:  646-342-6351
E-mailjmanning@nyfuturehomes.com

1408 Castle Hill Avenue, Bronx, NY 10462
Office Number- 718-863-0055
Fax Number- 347-284-1813

Barbara Daniel – Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Cell: 917-915-0055
Email
iamblessedbjd@gmail.com

Brian Fox- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  914-407-1198
Email:  brianfoxrealty@gmail.com

Cynthia Creighton- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  917-504-1970
Email:  cyn2028@icloud.com

Cherryl Irizarry - Licensed Associate R.E. Broker

Cell
:  917-690-7406

Email
cherrylredds@aol.com

Celinez Bosque
– Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell
: 646-725-4571

Email
:
cbosque@nyfuturehomes.com

Derrick Rampersaud - Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  954-369-8648
Email: kaybrie85@gmail.com

Daphne Brown- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell
:  917-204-8881
Email
:  daphnemail2002@yahoo.com

Elvis Joseph – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:
646-515-9307

Email
:
pulbar@optonline.net

George Rodriguez
- Licensed Associate R.E. Broker

Cell
: 917-497-2020

Email
: jsteele131@yahoo.com


Gerardo Ray “Jerry
” – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell
: 347-794-6693

Email:
raygerardo64@gmail.com

Hardy Surujpaul – Licensed Associate R.E. Broker

Cell: 917-620-1141

Email:
hardy@nyfuturehomes.com

Janet Trujillo
– Licensed Real Estate Salesperson- Notary Public

Cell
: 347-524-4368

Email
:
c21janet@realtyagent.com

Jennifer Onomo
– Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell
: 347-682-6726

Email
:
jengayahouse@aol.com

Jose Acosta
- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson – Notary Public

Cell:
917-655-2092

Email
:
jracosta28@gmail.com

Jesus Cuevas
– Licensed Associate R.E. Broker

Cell
: 347-720-4949

Email
:
cuevas259@aol.com

Larry Shaw
- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell
:  516-250-9617

Email
kingshaw1@mac.com

Mir Sawar Ali – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell
: 917-518-0432

Email
:
onlysali@yahoo.com

Mohammed Hussain – Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Cell
: 917-324-1985

Email
:
mohammedpower@yahoo.com
 

Paulette Glover
– Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell
: 347-671-9213

Email
:
pauletteglover@ymail.com

Ramon Benitez
– Licensed Associate R.E. Broker

Cell
: 347-573-2141

Email:
ramon.benitez12@yahoo.com

Ray Martinez
– Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell:
646-319-7554

Email
:
rmartinez@nyfuturehomes.com

Ruben Sanchez-Garcia
– Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell
: 917-564-7559

Email
rubengsales@gmail.com

Sarah Bosque - Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-691-5375
Email: sbosque@nyfuturehomes.com 

Yaniri Baez – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-318-3596
Email:  yanirib@yahoo.com