Meet Our Allerton Avenue Team of Licensed Professional Real Estate Agents.

 

*Call, text, or e-mail us at anytime!*

 

Se Habla Español!

 

Harold Maniram- Principal Real Estate Broker/Owner
Cell: 917-763-0524
E-mail:
hmaniram@nyfuturehomes.com

Jennifer Manning- Office Manager- Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Cell: 646-342-6351
E-mail: jmanning@nyfuturehomes.com

926 Allerton Avenue, Bronx, NY 10469
Office Number
- 347-338-1770
Fax Number- 347-284-1813
   

Andrea Smith-Campbell – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson- Notary Public
Cell: 646-225-1136
Email: vivene510@gmail.com

Annette Michel - Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 914-434-9648
Email: annetmchl@yahoo.com

Angel Garcia – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 914-562-9398
Email: angelggarcia@aol.com

Arsenio Iglesias – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-224-5626
Email:arcepro1@gmail.com

Alice Jackson- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-400-4830
Email: ajack3636@aol.com

Bibi Hamil – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-621-6539
Email: bibi_hamil@hotmail.com

Beatrice Okezie- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-517-7934
Email:  beatriceokezie4@gmail.com

Billie Blunt- Licensed Associate R.E. Broker
Cell:  914-837-7004
Email:  billieblunt1@gmail.com
   
Carmen Acevedo –Licensed Real Estate Salesperson- Notary Public
Cell: 917-653-0402
Email: carmen.acevedo2013@gmail.com
 

Carol Flores- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-317-3245
Email:  carolpro39@gmail.com

David Rey- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-797-8201
Email:  rey.realtor93@gmail.com

Darnell Johnson- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  917-736-3443
Email:  djohnson954@yahoo.com

Evelyn Diaz– Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-247-5900
Email: ediaz@nyfuturehomes.com
  
Edward Torres – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 718-300-4319
Email: edward@nyfuturehomes.com

Eddie Rodriguez- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  914-346-1784
Email:  erodriguez744@yahoo.com


Francis Franco- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-569-0012
Email:  926allerton@gmail.com

Francis Okeke- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  917-324-7513
Email:  fcokeke@gmail.com

Hipolito Rosario – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-359-9753
Email: hipolito7108@yahoo.com

Jennifer Frazier – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-313-1317
Email: shatya1@aol.com

Jody Ann Raymond – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-515-8281
Email: jodyann.ray@gmail.com

Julian Suazo – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-605-0479
Email: julianjsc@gmaill.com

Kenneth Drayton – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-620-2464
Email: draytonkt@gmail.com

Katrina Ramos – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 718-885-6856
Email: katramos80@gmail.com

Kwaku Dapaah- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  718-838-4674
Email:  kgyamfidapaah@yahoo.com

Leilan Robinson- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson/Notary Public
Cell:  914-407-4022
Email:  buyandsellmyhomeny@gmail.com

Mariama Diallo- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  646-578-3733
Email:  diallomrealtor@gmail.com

Miguel Salas- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-304-6456
Email:  msm_marketing@hotmail.com

O
dell Daney – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-776-3640
Email: ladydiva2001@aol.com

Rafael Alvarez- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  917-201-1137
Email:  roalvarezes1@gmail.com

Stephanie Rivera- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  917-902-8579
Email:  srivera1016@gmail.com

Trisia Carter – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-549-2441
Email: trisiacarter@aol.com

Troy Thompson- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-662-8679
Email:  tdtrealtor2@gmail.com


Terrence Cooper – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-405-2190
Email: tcooper772@gmail.com

Tabatha Ramos – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-223-2883
Email: tramos@nyfuturehomes.com

Williams SantosLicensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-316-3060
Email:  williamssesto@gmail.com

Yennifer Santana- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-675-0104
Email:  yennifersantana73@gmail.com