Meet Our Allerton Avenue Team of Licensed Professional Real Estate Agents.

 

*Call, text, or e-mail us at anytime!*

 

Se Habla Español!

 

Harold Maniram- Principal Real Estate Broker/Owner
Cell: 917-763-0524
E-mail:
hmaniram@nyfuturehomes.com

Jennifer Manning- Office Manager- Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Cell: 646-342-6351
E-mail: jmanning@nyfuturehomes.com

926 Allerton Avenue, Bronx, NY 10469
Office Number
- 347-338-1770
Fax Number- 347-284-1813
   

Adalberto Luciano Rivera- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-604-5193
Email:  alucianojr@hotmail.com

Aklilu Seyoum Awoke – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell: 917-714-3942
Email:  akiseyoum@yahoo.com

Andrea Smith-Campbell – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson- Notary Public
Cell: 646-225-1136
Email: vivene510@gmail.com

Annette Michel - Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 914-434-9648
Email: annetmchl@yahoo.com

Angel Garcia – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 914-562-9398
Email: angelggarcia@aol.com

Arsenio Iglesias – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-224-5626
Email:arcepro1@gmail.com

Alice Jackson- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-400-4830
Email: ajack3636@aol.com

Ariel Bisono- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  917-756-0838
Email:  arielrealtor1@gmail.com


Akinyinka Olasupo “Akins” – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-951-3144
Email: yinkleonline@yahoo.com

Bibi Hamil – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-621-6539
Email: bibi_hamil@hotmail.com

Brian Fox – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 914-707-1198
Email: brianfoxny@gmail.com
   
Carmen Acevedo –Licensed Real Estate Salesperson- Notary Public
Cell: 917-653-0402
Email: carmen.acevedo2013@gmail.com

Cristina Mendez Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-367-6505
Email: mendezcristina68@yahoo.com

Courtney Wright- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  646-579-5320
Email:  C0209W@yahoo.com

Carol Flores- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-317-3245
Email:  carolpro39@gmail.com

Daphne Brown- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
Cell:  917-204-8881
Email:  daphnemail2002@yahoo.com

Evelyn Diaz– Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-247-5900
Email: ediaz@nyfuturehomes.com
  
Edward Torres – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 718-300-4319
Email: edward@nyfuturehomes.com

Edward Rivera Jr.- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  718-536-5012
Email:  agenteddiebanks@yahoo.com

Franchell Polanco- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-601-1014
Email:  polanco.franchell@gmail.com 

Francis Franco- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-569-0012
Email:  926allerton@gmail.com

Francis Okeke- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  917-324-7513
Email:  fcokeke@gmail.com

George Rivera- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-273-5189
Email:  locatingproperties@gmail.com

Hipolito Rosario – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-359-9753
Email: hipolito7108@yahoo.com

Jennifer Frazier – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-313-1317
Email: shatya1@aol.com

Javish Hernandez – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 718-964-7743
Email: javish135@gmail.com

Juana Sanchez – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-462-0078
Email: jsanchez@nyfuturehomes.com

Jody Ann Raymond – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-515-8281
Email: jodyann.ray@gmail.com

Jessica Adorno – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-337-8658
Email: jessica31800@aol.com

Julian Suazo – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-605-0479
Email: julianjsc@gmaill.com

Jamel White- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  718-772-7782
Email:  jwhite4realestate@gmail.com


Keva Sterling- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  727-656-3630
Email:  kcsrealtor@hotmail.com

Kenneth Drayton – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-620-2464
Email: draytonkt@gmail.com

Katrina Ramos – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 718-885-6856
Email: katramos80@gmail.com

Kimberly Kirklin- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  914-439-3464
Email:  kim405@verizon.net 

Miguel Salas- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-304-6456
Email:  msm_marketing@hotmail.com

Matthew Ebiziem- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  347-635-3890
Email:  onyebuchimatthew@yahoo.com

Marcelino Valerio- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  929-381-8899
Email:  marcelinovalerio91@gmail.com

Natasha Hibbert – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell: 646-316-8704
Email: nhibbert2@gmail.com


Odell Daney – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-776-3640
Email: ladydiva2001@aol.com

Ronell Charles- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  718-930-6280
Email:  ronellcharles@aol.com

Richard Holguin- Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell:  518-334-1113
Email:  richard-h@live.com


Trisia Carter – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-549-2441
Email: trisiacarter@aol.com

Terrence Cooper – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-405-2190
Email: tcooper772@gmail.com

Tabatha Ramos – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 347-223-2883
Email: tramos@nyfuturehomes.com

William Joseph – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Cell: 917-710-4787
Email: wmjoseph4@gmail.com

Williams SantosLicensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 646-316-3060
Email:
  williamssesto@gmail.com

Wendy Bonilla – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: 917-553-6010
Email: wbonilla05@gmail.com